MADSA Working Groups and Leadership

NAME                   PRIMARY CONTACT                             ABOUT THE GROUP                          

Education            Josh Tuccio education@madsa.ga           Educates about socialism

Rainbow Roses    Laura Hernandez queer@madsa.ga        LGBTQI+ 

Digital Systems   Speck Kevin Pratt digital@madsa.ga       Sets up and maintains digital systems

Afrosocialists       Erin Parks afrosocialists@madsa.ga       People of color 

Mutual Aid           Jeb Boone  mutual.aid@madsa.ga          Direct-service projects and initiatives

Electoral              Anoa Changa electoral@madsa.ga          Building direct political power

In development: Labor, Medicare for All

Executive Committee  info@madsa.ga, executive@madsa.ga

Adam Cardo, Chair; Jeb Boone, Recording Secy; Brad Lathem, Chair NE GA branch; Michael Lavender, Membership Secy; Speck Kevin Pratt, Treasurer; At-Large: Anat Fintzi, Erin Parks, Eric Robertson

Press Contact      Jeb Boone    press@madsa.ga

 

 


Calendar

connect